die baulöwen

BaustoffhandelsgmbH.

Hauptstrasse 103

A-8141  Premstätten

 

Tel. +43 3136 - 52127 - 0

Fax +43 3136 - 52127 - 75

 

 

 

Öffnungszeiten:

 

Montag bis Freitag

08:00 - 18:00

Samstag

08:00 - 12:30

 

 

Filialleiter:

 

Rossmann-ErichErich Roßmann

 

E-Mail: rossmann@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-343

Mobil: +43 (664) 6195981

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

Verkaufsleiter Baustoffe

 

Roland-FröhlichProk. Roland Fröhlich

 

E-Mail: froehlich@diebauloewen.at

 

 

Mobil: +43 (664) 6195980

 

Bereichsleiter Schwimmbad

 

Hubert-MatlProk. Hubert Matl

 

E-Mail: matl@schwimm-bad.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-360

Mobil: +43 (664) 6195985

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

Verkauf Schwimmbad

 

Gottfried-JustGottfried Juszt

 

E-Mail: juszt@schwimm-bad.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-361

Mobil +43 (664) 6195993

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

 

Verkauf Baustoffe

 

Hannes-HaaseHannes Haase

 

E-Mail: haase@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-348

Mobil +43 (664) 6195992

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

 

 

Holz, Werkzeug & Geräteabteilung

 

Michael-StieblerMichael Stiebler

 

E-Mail: stiebler@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-345

Mobil +43 (699) 12962843

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

 

 

 

 

Haushalt & Gartenabteilung

 

Helga-GruberHelga Gruber

 

E-Mail: vkup@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-347

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

Haushalt & Kassa

 

Maria-PlaninsicMarisa Planinsic

 

E-Mail: vkup@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-346

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

Sekretariat & Kassa

 

Maria-NeumeisterMaria Neumeister

 

E-Mail: neumeister@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-340

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

Maria-SemlitschMaria Semlitsch

 

E-Mail: vkup@diebauloewen.at

 

Tel. +43 (3136) 52127-346

Fax +43 (3136) 52127-75

Kraftfahrer

 

Ernst-KuhelnikErnst Kuhelnik

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lager:

 

Cilar-StjepanStjepan Cilar

 

 

 


die baulöwen BaustoffhandelsgmbH. | Triester Straße 432 a | A-8055 Graz-Puntigam | Tel. +43 316 296283 | Fax +43 316 296283-60 | E-Mail: office@diebauloewen.at